Creative Rampage

From my head to my hands to you.

The Office That’s what she said charm pendant necklace & compilation

Posted by creativerampage on November 11, 2008

Available here

Here are all of the That’s what she said jokes from the office, I will be adding more as the season progresses. If I am missing any please let me know comments or questions are welcome!

Be sure to check out my shop for other tribute jewelry accessories and housewares featuring The Office.

Jim: No thank’s I’m good.
Michael Scott: That’s what she said
Michael Scott: Pam?
Pam: My mother’s coming.
Michael Scott: That’s what she s… *cough* uh no, but, OK.

“Sexual harrassment”

Michael Scott: In the future, when I want to say something funny or witty or do an impression, I will no longer ever do any of those things.
Jim: Does that include “that’s what she said”?
Michael Scott: Uh, yes.
Jim: Wow, that’s really hard. You really think you can go all day long? Well, you always left me satisfied and smiling.
Michael Scott: (yells) That’s what she said!

“Dinner Party”

(Micheal & Jan are fighting)

Micheal Scott: Oh I would love to burn your candles!
Jan: You burn it, you buy it!
Michael Scott: Oh great, I’ll be your first customer!
Jan: Your hardly my first!
Michael Scott: THATS WHAT SHE SAID!
Jan: Throws Micheal’s Dundie award through his treasured little plasma tv

Dwight: (putting Micheal’s face into cement) GO! Force it in as deep as you can.
Michael Scott: (with face in wet cement) That’s what she said.

“Christmas Party”

Michael Scott: How’s the tree setup goin?
KEVIN: Good. Why did you get it so big?
Michael Scott: A: That’s what she said and B: …

Michael Scott: What kind of machine is that? (at the doctors office w/ Dwight)
Dr. (ignoring Micheal) Does the skin look red and swollen?
Dwight: That’s what she said.
Michael Scott: Dammit Dwight, that’s my joke!

Michael Scott: Phyliss Angela dispute.
Angela: (annoyed) You already did me.
Michael Scott: (with Jim miming) That’s what she said

Michael Scott: at least we out this matter to bed …. That’s what she said or he said.

Jan: (at lunch) I can’t stay on top of you 24/7…. camera zooms to Micheals face and he raises his eyebrows & busts out laughing … We all know what he’s thinking.

Jim: Yeah, I’m definitely going to go alone.
Michael Scott: No, no, I need two men on this. That’s what she said. No time! But she did. NO TIME.

Michael Scott: Can you make that straighter? That’s what she said.
Phyliss: Did you plan that?
Michael Scott: No.
Pam: (grabs his paper & reads) Can you make that straighter, that job looks hard, you should put yout mouth on that… How can you even use that one naturally?
Michael Scott: (mumbles) Blowing up ballons I thought.

Michael Scott: (giving a presintation) and the best way to start is to hit start and up comes the toolbar. That’s what she said.

Jim: Well I don’t think I’ll be here in 10 years.
Michael Scott: That’s what I said (thinks about it) That’s what she said.
I say stuff like that, ya know to lighten the tension when things sort of get hard..
Jim: That’s what she said.
Michael Scott: Hey! Nice! Really good!

During the deposition Jan’s lawyer asks, “How long have you know Ms. Levinson?”

Michael Scott: Six years, two months

Jan’s lawyer: And you were directly under her the entire time?
Michael Scott: (during his disposition when Jan was being sued) That’s what she said.
Jan’s attorney: Excuse me?
Michael Scott: (repeats slower and matter-a-factly) That’s what she said.

And then they go into the whole thing with the court reporter, etc.

Michael Scott: I want you to think about it long and hard.
Dwight: That’s what she said.
Michael Scott: (whispers under breath) Don’t you dare.

(dwights eating grapes)
Michael Scott: thats what she said
Dwight: hahaha i don’t get it
Michael Scott: grapes, seductive…?!?

Jim: (trying to get Micheal to say it) Wow thats really hard. Do you think you can go all day. You always left me warm and statisfied.
Michael Scott: THAT’S WHAT SHE SAID!.

Jan: Let’s just blow this party off.
Michael Scott: That’s what she said.

Jan: Why is this so hard? That’s what she said. Oh my God. What am I saying?

Talking about the pretzels

Michael Scott: What makes these so good?
Stanley: I do not know.
Michael Scott: They tast so good in my mouth.
Stanley: That’s what she said.
Michael Scott: (Cracking up)

Holly: It was a pretty good company but I just couldn’t see a future there. They kept hiring from the outside. It was easy to get in but impossible to rise up.
Michael Scott: That’s what she– A lot of places are like that.

Phyllis Vance: It’s the only gavel I could find.
Michael Scott: It squeaks when you bang it. That’s what she said.

Kelly: Dwight get out of my nook!
Pam: THAT’S WHAT SHE SAID, THAT’S WHAT SHE SAID!

Leave a Reply

 
